Schneider Form HQ

Schneider Form GmbH
Kirchheimer Straße 181
73265 Dettingen unter Teck
Germany

Phone +49 (7021) 80 80-0
Fax +49 (7021) 8080-80
sf@schneider-form.de

Dr. Louis Schneider – CEO
l.schneider@schneider-form.de

Peter Bradtke – Sales Director
p.bradtke@schneider-form.de

Uwe Petz – Technical Director
u.petz@schneider-form.de

Markus Partz – Manager Design and Engineering
m.partz@schneider-form.de

Markus Lehr – Application Engineer OptiCheck
m.lehr@schneider-form.de

Schneider Form Portugal

SF MOLDES, S.A.
Rua Dr. Pinho Rocha, n°, 201
P-3720-454 Pindelo – Oliveira de Azeméis
Portugal

Phone +351 (256) 600 060
Fax +351 (256) 600 068
sf@schneider-form.de

Bernd Vatter – Managing Director
b.vatter@schneider-form.pt

Schneider Form UK

Schneider Form UK Ltd.
PO Box 437
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO7 9HH
England

Phone +44 (1730) 82 68 94
Fax +44 (1730) 82 68 95

Tony Salisbury – Branch Manager
t.salisbury@schneider-form.de

Schneider Form China

Schneider Form China
Room 412, B Building
No 188, South Dong Han Men Road
Yuyao City, Zhe Jiang
China

Mobile +86 (159) 05848 622

Rainer Süss – Chief Representative
r.suess@schneider-form.de