Schneider Form HQ

Schneider Form GmbH
Kirchheimer Straße 181
73265 Dettingen unter Teck
Germany

Phone +49 7021 80 80-0
Fax +49 7021 8080-80
sf@schneider-form.de

Louis Schneider von Schneider Form

Dr. Louis Schneider – Chairman of the Board
Phone +49 7021 8080-100
l.schneider@schneider-form.de

Ulrich Betz von Schneider Form

Ulrich Betz – CEO
Phone +49 7021 8080-100
u.betz@schneider-form.de

Michael Holl von Schneider Form

Michael Holl – Technical Director
Phone +49 7021 8080-142
m.holl@schneider-form.de

Perter Brandtke von Schneider Form

Peter Bradtke – Sales Director
Phone +49 7021 8080-154
p.bradtke@schneider-form.de

Ulrich Betz von Schneider Form

Ulrich Betz – Manager Design and Engineering
Phone +49 7021 8080-100
u.betz@schneider-form.de

Sean Liang von Schneider Form

Sean Liang – Manager Schneider Form China
Phone +86 13958374476
s.liang@schneider-form.de

Jan Schertler – Tool Doctor /
Project Manager External Moulds
Phone +49 7021 8080-156
j.schertler@schneider-form.de

von Schneider Form

Andreas Kazmaier – Technology and Industrialisation
Phone +49 7021 8080-143
a.kazmaier@schneider-form.de

André Plath – Mouldmaking Seminars
Phone +49 7021 8080-240
a.plath@schneider-form.de

Purchasing

Read more

Joanna Greupner-Borosch – Head of Purchasing
Phone +49 7021 8080-225
einkauf@schneider-form.de

Schneider Form Portugal

SF MOLDES S.A.
Área de Acolhimento Empresarial
de Ul-Loureiro, Lote 3
3720-070 Loureiro – Oliveira de Azeméis
Portugal

Phone +351 256 600 060
Fax +351 256 600 068
sf@schneider-form.de

Bernd Vatter von Schneider Form

Bernd Vatter – Managing Director
b.vatter@schneider-form.de

Schneider Form Grossbritannien

Schneider Form UK Ltd.
PO Box 437
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO7 9HH
England

Phone +44 1730 82 68 94
Fax +44 1730 82 68 95

Tony Salisbury – Branch Manager
t.salisbury@schneider-form.de

Schneider Form Nordamerika

Oldcastle, Ontario N8M 0A2
Canada

Phone +1 519 796 2601

Shawn Carswell von Schneider Form

Shawn Carswell – Representative for US and Canada
scarswell@ktr2global.com

Service from a single source!
Ask our Experts